Saturday, December 31, 2016


Series:  Shifter Christmas #0.5
Author:  J.L. Hendricks
Publish Date:   11.01.2016
Publisher:  J.L. Hendricks
Category /Genre:  Paranormal Romance, Short-story
Recommended for:  18+ due to sexual content
Grammar/editing:  A – near perfect
Received from:  J.L. Hendricks (as a gifted copy)
Goodreads link: Santa Meets Mrs. Claus
Date completed: 12.20.16

Description from the publisher:
Ever wonder why no one has seen Santa Claus? One of the reasons is that he is an Arctic Wolf Shifter!

How does Santa find his Mrs. Claus? It's not like he can "Swipe Left" and meet the perfect girl!

Get your free copy and find out these answers while you enjoy a bit of Christmas excitement as a rival pack makes a play for Santa's job!

I just finished this wonderful short story filled with Christmas magic and love and I have such heart-felt tears of joy in my eyes.

SANTA MEETS MRS. CLAUS is the first book in the Shifter Christmas series.  They will need to be read in the order of release, though this does stand on its own (no cliffhanger).

 I thought this was a delightfully different explanation for the mysteries about Santa.  Why can’t we find his house at the North Pole?  How does Santa exist for centuries?  Who is Mrs. Claus?  I encourage you to pick up your free copy and discover the Christmas world that J.L. Hendricks has created.

It is one of my Christmas wishes to receive a copy of the next book in this series.  I love the question posed and I’m insanely curious to find the answer that Ms. Hendricks has devised.

Note:  while I was given this book as a gifted copy, my opinions are my own and are given freely.

Shifter Christmas series:
  1. Santa Meets Mrs. Claus
  2. Miss Claus and the Secret Santa
Also from J.L. Hendricks:
Interdimensional Saga Series:
0.5 The Eclipse of the Beginning
            1.      Eclipse of the Warrior
            2.      Eclipse of the Soul
            3.      The Eclipse of Power
            4.      Eclipse of the Heart
            5.      Age of the Eclipse
Origins of the Eclipse Series:
            1.      The Eclipse of Time
Alpha Alien Abduction Series:
            1.      Worlds Away
            2.      Worlds Collide
            3.      Worlds Entwined (Dec 2016)


No comments:

Post a Comment