Friday, December 25, 2015



Series:  The Mystic Wolves, bonus - Christmas novella

Author:  Belinda Boring

Publish Date:   12.07.2013

Publisher:  Moonstruck Media

Category /Genre:  Paranormal Romance, Fantasy

Recommended for:  18+ due to sexual content

Received from:  Belinda Boring (in exchange for an honest review)

Date completed: 09.21.14; 12.18.15



Description from the publisher:

Join the holiday festivities by taking a magical trip down memory lane with author Belinda Boring's bestselling Mystic Wolves.

In this heartfelt Christmas novella, readers can enjoy tender, funny, and swoon worthy moments with characters they've grown to love--memories such as "Ho, Ho, Who?", "Wish Upon A Star," and "Love, Santa." Also included are delicious recipes of treats that are guaranteed to make your mouth water!

So, snuggle under a blanket before the fire, pour yourself a cup of steaming hot chocolate, and reminisce with Mason, Darcy, Devlin, Daniel, and Vlad





A bonus novella placed between Forever Changed and Savage Possession.  You do need to have read the previous books in order to understand the characters and their relationships.


This book is meant to be a relaxing wink to the season providing a glimpse into the lives of the characters we have come to love and embrace as part of our own heart-family.  It delivers exactly that.  Starting with a Christmas wish for you, dear reader, – a letter from the characters.


A memory shared between Mason and Jasmine, Vlad’s Angel, Pranking Daniel, Darcy and Mason’s first Christmas, and a glimpse into the love Devlin holds for his niece – these are the stories of seasonal enchantment gifted to us from the pen of Belinda Boring.


Grammar/editing:  B – a few small errors


The Mystic Wolves series:

  1. The Mystic Wolves
  2. Forget Me Not
  3. Testing Fate
  4. Forever Changed

A Very Mystic Christmas (bonus novella)

  1. Savage Possession
  2. Darkness Unleashed
  3. Last Wolf Standing

Other Books from Belinda Boring:

  • Broken Promises
  • Enchanted Hearts
  • Paranormal Pantry
  • Loving Liberty
  • A Midsummer Night’s Fling
  • Blood Oath
  • Jagged Edges
  • Bittersweet Melody

The Story of Us series:

  1. Wanderlust
  2. Shattered

Brianna Lane series:

  1. Broken Promises
  2. Broken Trust
  3. Broken Illusions




 "Surprise, beautiful." He brushed a faint kiss over my lips, leaving an even fainter taste of something behind. I couldn't help it. I licked my lips and caught the familiar flavor of mint.


"Mmmm." I touched his mouth again, hoping to capture more as I licked the pad of my thumb. "Peppermint?"


"Candy cane. I couldn't resist swiping one from the Christmas tree in the main living room." He winked and my insides flip flopped. Mason didn't hold himself back when it came to flirting with me and I wondered if I'd ever get used to it.


"Well, it was delicious."


"Then, by all means, have another taste."

No comments:

Post a Comment