Wednesday, February 11, 2015

SATISFY ME by Ryan Michele

Series:  Ravage MC #3.5
Author:  Ryan Michele
Publish Date:   02.09.15
Publisher:  Ryan Michele
Category /Genre:  Contemporary Romance, Motorcycle Club
Recommended for:  18+ due to sexual content
Received from:  Ryan Michele (in exchange for an honest review)
Date completed: 02.10.15
Goodreads link: Satisfy Me

Description from the publisher:
Valentine’s Day is hot.
Bikers make it hotter.

Cruz & Princess
What happens when your son has to remind you that it's Valentine’s Day?
What does a man do for a woman that's not into the roses and chocolate bull they put on television?
Cruz may have forgotten, but he still has a few surprises up his tattooed sleeve.
Princess has some tricks of her own, ones that will guarantee, Cruz enjoys one hot, rough and wet ride.

Tug & Blaze
Fire, passion and peacock feathers?
Tug knows what he wants and exactly how to get it.
Tug and Blaze’s flame might be brand new, but it’s true and red hot.

GT & Casey
Despite a bumpy road, GT and Casey have pulled through.
Their connection, memories, and past have brought them to this point in their lives.
GT comes off hard, but underneath he loves his Angel to the core.
He may not celebrate Valentine’s, but this one will be a day that’ll change him forever.

This is a Valentine holiday novella to be read after Consume Me.  It is the fourth release in the Ravage MC series and they do need to be read in order.

How do the men of Ravage MC celebrate Valentine’s Day?  The answers may surprise you.

Our three favorite couples of the Ravage MC are back and each are presented in entwined short-stories detailing their celebration of the day of love.  Love, lust, hawt sex, surprises, and sweetness are in abundance in this heart and flowers tribute.  It’s full of heart, even if the flowers are in short supply.

Big, tough bikers may not think of Valentine’s Day, but they don’t need the calendar to tell them how to love their ladies!

Grammar/editing:  ungraded – book received as an unedited ARC / errors excused


Ravage MC series:
  1. Ravage Me
  2. Seduce Me
  3. Consume Me
  4. Satisfy Me
  5. Rattle Me
Other Books from Ryan Michele:
·         Forever Mine Series:
o   Wanting You
·         Conquering Series:
o   Safe

No comments:

Post a Comment